Dear Sleep

Dear sleep

Hi Sleep! It’s been a long time wasn’t it? I know this may sound crazy but, I missed you terribly my love. I’m so sorry for breaking up with you first, but now I want you back. 

You have no idea how hard it has become since the day you left. I’m in a whole fucking mess! I know I used to brag about Nap when we were together. He’s been a good help then and now but the thing is, he’s not you. No one can replace you Sleep, you know it.

I really hope to start dreaming each night in your lovely arms again.
Can you come back? I’ll be good this time, I promise. Xx

Leave a Reply

